|
17 ~ 33℃ 多云 高密天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  高密蓝海国际大饭店位于高密开发区康成大街,近高密火车站,周边配套设施齐全,旅游资源丰富。酒店距离高密市文体公园步行仅5分钟,距离南湖植物园、凤凰公园10分钟车程,距离莫言故居25分钟车程,附近有佳乐佳、家家悦、金孚隆等大型超市及中佰集团购物广场,出行便利。
  高密蓝海国际大饭店隶属山东蓝海酒店集团,是以“美食、美居”为特色的综合性美食饭店。饭店主楼高17层,由国内外著名设计师联合打造,华丽而不奢浮,大气而不张扬。饭店设施齐全,服务功能完善,集餐饮、客房、会议、健身娱乐为一体,能够满足客人的不同需要。
  饭店拥有各类宽敞豪华的客房,房间时尚舒适,并配以完善的设施设备,让您尊享便利;还有典雅舒适、风格迥异的特色餐厅三个,另设三个时尚、典雅的无立柱式多功能厅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Blue Horizon International Hotel Gaomi is located in Kangcheng Street, Gaomi Development Zone, near Gaomi Railway Station, with complete supporting facilities and rich tourism resources. The hotel is only a 5-minute walk from Gaomi Cultural Sports Park, a 10-minute drive from Nanhu Botanical Garden and Phoenix Park, and a 25-minute drive from Mo Yan's Former Residence. There are large supermarkets such as Jialejia, Jiajiayue, Jinfulong, and Zhongbai Group Shopping Plaza. convenient.

Blue Horizon International Hotel Gaomi belongs to Shandong Blue Ocean Hotel Group. It is a comprehensive gourmet restaurant featuring 'cuisine, Mercure'. The main building of the hotel is 17-storey high and is jointly created by famous designers at home and abroad. The hotel has complete facilities and perfect service functions. It integrates catering, guest rooms, conferences, fitness and entertainment into one, which can meet the different needs of guests.

The hotel has all kinds of spacious and luxurious guest rooms. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, and are equipped with comprehensive facilities and equipment to allow you to enjoy convenience. There are three elegant and comfortable restaurants with different styles, and there are three stylish and elegant columns. Multifunctional hall.